The Case Against Lena Dunham Shoot. Your face or ?

The Case Against Lena Dunham Shoot. Your face or ?

Sometimes I wonder if it is okay to demolish what God has created and call it modern day modification. I am not talking about buildings. I am talking about facial lifts, butt lift, lip and so many others out there. But I have looked at so many modifications and I am yet to see anyone who actually recovered from it. In fact, they worse by day and you keep trying to re-modify it until you die.

Well, if you are saying God is not perfect and did not create you perfect enough, then go have yours done. But I am curious about your gains and your pains.

Good luck!

Leave a Reply

